Aside

Another day, another real outfit

That’s right, folks.  This marks day 3 in a row where I wore normal clothes.  I just don’t know what’s gotten into me lately!

On a more sad note, I probably shouldn’t be wearing regular clothes considering I have 1 more week left of summer vacation.  😦 This means I only have 1 more week where I can wear my sweaty gym clothes all day and not shower.  Yes, I do get that gross.

Where did the time go?!

image

Please excuse the disgusting phone case… I have tried cleaning it several times to no avail!

Dress: Forever 21
Silver bangle bracelets: Express
Silver cross necklace: Charming Charlies
Diamond stud earrings (not pictured): Claires

Yesterday was my second visit to the vineyard we went to on Monday, Raffaldini.  This time was extra special though because George decided to come with me.  He loved the breathtaking views of the mountains in the distance, as well as the lush green grass and vines with baby grapes but I’m not convinced that he’s 100% sold on the location.  I would like to consider a few other locations, but I’m having a hard time finding a beautiful place for a reasonable price.

We definitely have some decisions to make in the upcoming months, but luckily we have narrowed it down to a date!  If we go with Raffaldini, it looks like we will be getting married on Oct 17, 2o15.  Exciting!!

To anyone else out there that lives in the Charlotte area- do you know of any locations that might be a great venue for a wedding?  George and I are dead set on getting married outside, so we would consider anywhere that looks elegant without breaking the bank.

Any and all help would be amazing!!

4 thoughts on “Another day, another real outfit

Leave a Reply

